Admin

Special Education

IEP Chair: Ms. Nicole Hoeck nhoeck@bcps.org
Special Education Chair: Mr. James  jjames4@bcps.org

Special education staff and
content areas


Math

Mr. Joyce- mjoyce2@bcps.org

Ms. Hoeck (IEP Chair)- nhoeck@bcps.org

Language Arts

Ms. Kunkle- esiemeonkunkle@bcps.org

Ms. Haynes- khaynes@bcps.org

Ms. Bazuzi- vbazuzi@bcps.org

Social Studies

Mr. McGarvey- jmcgarvey3@bcps.org

Social-Emotional Learning

Mr. Simmons- esimmons2@bcps.org

FALS

Ms. Gavin- egavin@bcps.org

Ms. Kadis- rkadis@bcps.org

Resource Room

Ms. Ziyout- sziyout@bcps.org

Ms. Burke- sburke2@bcps.org

Mr. Atkins- katkins@bcps.org

Ms. Cowger- lcowger2@bcps.org

Physical Education

Mr. James (Special Education Chair)- jjames4@bcps.org